CAll Us: 1-866-716-2040 Live Chat

Maintenance Schedule.

Apps4Rent will be performing scheduled maintenance on the following services. Due to the nature of the work, some of the services will be affected.

1. Hypervisor Maintenance.

Environment:

  • Few Virtual Desktops.
  • Few Citrix Desktops.
  • Few Virtual Machines.

Impact:  Some customers will not be able to access above services during maintenance window.  Please save all your work; close all applications and log out of machines to avoid any data loss.

Time Frame:

Maintenance Window:   Maintenance will be begin on Saturday November 23rd, 2019 at 5:00 PM Eastern (Saturday-23rd November 2019, 22:00 UTC/GMT) and is expected to complete by Sunday November 24th, 2019 01:00 AM Eastern (Sunday-24th November 2019, 06:00 UTC/GMT)

Comments are closed.