Apps4Rent will be performing scheduled maintenance on the following services. Due to the nature of the work, some of the services will be affected.

1. Hypervisor Maintenance.

Environment:

  1. Some Dedicated Desktops and VDI’s.
  2. Some Citrix Desktops and VDI’s.
  3. Virtual Servers.

Impact:  Some Dedicated Desktop customers; Citrix Desktop customers and Dedicated Server customers will not be able access the desktops and its related services  for a brief period of time.  This is expected to be sporadic in nature while the maintenance takes place.  The Desktops will also go through a reboot.  Please save all your files and logoff your desktops to prevent any dataloss.  Some of the above mentioned products will not be accessible for 30 minutes or so during the maintenance window.

Time Frame:

Schedule:   This maintenance will be carried out between Friday February 23rd 2018 at 10:00 PM Eastern (Saturday February 24th, 2018 03.00 AM UTC/GMT) and is expected to complete by Saturday February 24th 6.00 AM Eastern (Saturday February 24th, 2018 11.00 AM UTC/GMT)

2. SharePoint Server 2016.

Environment:

  1. SharePoint Server 2016-Standard.
  2. SharePoint Server 2016-Enterprise.

Impact:  Some SharePoint Server 2016 customers will not be able access the site or its services during the maintenance window for a brief period of time.  This is expected to be sporadic in nature while the maintenance takes place.

Time Frame:

Schedule:   This maintenance will be carried out between Friday February 23rd 2018 at 11:00 PM Eastern (Saturday February 24th, 2018 04.00 AM UTC/GMT) and is expected to complete by Saturday February 24th 11.00 PM Eastern (Sunday February 25th, 2018 04.00 AM UTC/GMT)